...

Keepers Commercial Cleaning Reviews

EXCELLENT
82 reviews on
Shannon Spilo
Shannon Spilo
2022-11-22
Excellent and consistent service. We have a very modern office with a lot of WHITE surfaces and they keep it spotless.
KNC Contracting
KNC Contracting
2022-10-12
The cleaning staff is wonderful! Always very thorough and professional. The office staff are fantastic too. Would recommend this service to anyone.
Jeremy Kleen
Jeremy Kleen
2022-05-03
They were really friendly and did an awesome job cleaning our offices, kitchen and break rooms. I would highly recommend them.
James Principe
James Principe
2022-04-06
Awesome job! Keepers came in and gave us the best quote with the best possible service! Everyone from office staff to operations staff are great to work with! Highly recommend for all your sanitation needs!
Jessica Gunkle
Jessica Gunkle
2022-03-30
keepers Commercial Cleaning has done a great Job.
E. Paul Whetten
E. Paul Whetten
2022-03-29
We contracted with Keepers to clean our office building about a month ago, and the whole experience has been an education in professionalism and attention to details. The introduction to the contract alone is worth the experience just to see how pros do their job. Of course, you don't hire a cleaning company for their marketing materials. Their work has matched their marketing. The cleaners assigned to our building take time to pay attention to the little details, and it shows. Our office is clean as a whistle when we come in each morning. And the price is right in line with what I expected to pay. Overall, one of the most satisfying experiences I have had with a third-party service provider. They came to us highly recommended from others who have used them, and they live up to their reputation. I am happy to recommend them to anyone who needs professional cleaning services.
Deb White
Deb White
2021-11-22
Cleaning is on time and thorough. Adjustments made quickly to meet our expectations. Great value for the money and easy billing. Highly recommend.
Shelly J
Shelly J
2021-10-06
The whole experience from the first walk thru to the bid to the cleaning service has been great! I am glad we found them and would suggest giving them a try!

Submit a Review for Keepers Commercial Cleaning

awards
One of the largest Phoenix-area minority-owned businesses.
awards
One of the largest Phoenix-area women-owned businesses.
awards
Since 2015, we have been increasing our ranking in the list of top 20 janitorial companies.

Ready for a cleaning walkthrough with our team?

awards
Keepers has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since 2016.
awards
AZSBDC Network 2020 Success Award winner.

Are You Looking For Landscaping Services?

Keepers Commercial Cleaning Google Reviews